Aug. 11th, 2000

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
singing along to music with headphones on
mexican is sleeping
i have no clue how loud i am, hehe
and often i sing harmony to something i'm singing with and that's got to sound odd if you can't hear the rest of the music

i have a QUESTION for you people, when you bathe (shower bath whatever) do you talk to yourself?
talk, babble, sing? expecially in a bath, maybe it's just i haven't "grown up" but how can you NOT play to some extent in a BATH?

the point is, i was watching ana bathe in streaming and she had sound on as well as music and she didn't make a peep, not a hum, not a playing splash .. very confusing to me, but like i said, maybe it's something most people grow out of

just strange to me
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
in an off cam mood
annoyed that i have just been stare at the computer cam girl
not much i can do about that right now

so yeah fuck you all
i'm going downstairs
alone
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hmm well pissy offcam mood before bed seems to have fostered oncam mood this morning
showercam with 2 cams, guest cam probably won't see all that much

member cam pointed down into shower

:)

.

Aug. 11th, 2000 11:23 am
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
i think it's batheing season for camgirls
hehe
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
mmmmshower

damnit now i have a headache and i'm hungry
whinewhinewhine

there needs to be someone just around to cook for me whenever i wanted

don't ya just love listening to people who whine for stupid things?
heh

.

Aug. 11th, 2000 01:09 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
haHA!
not only am i the goddess of chaos i am also the QUEEN of leftovers
yay food
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hanging the rest of the bead curtin
!!

.

Aug. 11th, 2000 03:29 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
nap
or an attempt at such
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
fuck fuck fuck fuck
bad evil no good day/mood/month

lots and lots of little damn annoyances just all came to a head today

ugh CAN'T DEAL!

.

Aug. 11th, 2000 08:39 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
so when do i get to be irrational angry chick huh? HUH?
nonono, i get to be the "stable" one (ain't that a joke)
i get to spew the logic
i get to get labeled the bad guy and bashed
you know what?
YOU KNOW WHAT?

shut the fuck up eris




that's what.

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 11:00 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios