Aug. 10th, 2000

.

Aug. 10th, 2000 10:43 am
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
i've been doing this allot lately

open the LJ client and let it sit

open it and stare at it's blankness
minimize it
repeat

i just flat out passed out last night/yesterday, we were at n00dleboy's house and, mexican got up to go to school at about 4somethingpm and got on n00dle's computer for a bit, and i just feel asleep
didn't wake up till 'bout a half hour before he came back at 10pm

then mexican stole laptop and opened my icq and bouncing boy was online (i've been accidently avoiding my real life friends like nobody's business) so we went out to Denny's with him, and another of BB's friends were there, he was amusing. so that was fun,

AND THEN, we came back home we discovered that my father's wife had been by and left a PILE of boxes ouside our front door, that woman is really begining to fucking piss me off, and it wasn't the usual half trash(why does that woman think we need trash anyhow?) half clothes or dishes, but computer parts(good ones) and all of mexican's gameing books .... just fucking sitting out there, not ONLY could they have gotten stolen .. but we could have gotten kicked out for having a pile of boxes in front of our door for TWOFUCKINGDAYS!

grr .. i'm really begining to feel uncomfortable about leaving my piano at their house(myoldhouse).. we really don't have room for it here i don't think, i'll have to ponder this, as i wrote that i looked to my left and saw the wall space between my desk and where spanky's bed will go, but i really don't want to put MORE of my stuff in here, and besides how DOES one get a piano up brady bunch house stairs?

i half hinted at n00dleboy, but didn't feel comfortable coming out and asking "hey, can i keep my piano at your house?"

oh well *sigh* BLAH

.

Aug. 10th, 2000 12:10 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)

for peekaboo




i was typing this in responce to boo's response below but it was getting long so i decided to put it as an entry

LOL *ahem* to clarify ...
i think, lets see how unconfusing i can be

I. The mexican. and Spanky.(who is currently back in texas getting more of his stuff) live in a 2 bedroom, 2 story townhouse, my office/studio will be shareing spanky's bedroom, the mexican and i sleep in the other one

N00dleboy is a friend of ours that lives in the next town south
the town we used to live in my a house my father owns
my father now lives in that house with his new wife
we moved out rather quickly and so kinda got pushed out and left some stuff behind
so father's wife just throws it in bags and boxes not paying attention to if it's trash or not

from time to time i or the mexican(usually the mexican) spend a day or so at n00dleboy's house when we need to do stuff in that town and our car is a beast and sucks gas and gets mad if we drive it too much, so it's cheaper to crash at n00dle's

further info...

my mother lives 3 towns south with her husband and my only brother
my brother goes to a school in the napa area during the school year

less confusing or more?
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
well i feel slightly mocked hehe
down near the bottom in reference to my rant/whine about how i'm not particulary profound in my LJ and slightly jealous of those who were getting complemented for such
hehe

teach me to whine

amusing that this gabby seems to be ruffling a few camgirl feathers, two complaints i've seen were that she's re-telling common knowledge(who's to say what that is anyhow?) and that she sometimes reports heresay

i'm sorry, i was under the impression that it was a gossip page *snicker*
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
GODDAMN i love this cd

oh yeah
I NEED NEW DESKTOP WALPAPER!!
and i'm too lazy to search
i like simple but artsy, usually black and white

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 12:24 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios