OMGCHANNELS

Oct. 6th, 2010 11:17 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
[personal profile] hoveringsombrero
I misremembered the time of cable guy, turned out it was 3-5 not the noon-3 that I'd thought, so by about 2 I was seriously dead, but could not sleep in bed because the cable had to be installed in bedroom as well, and I wouldn't sleep through that. So I went and hid in the closet and napped on the air mattress. And mostly slept through it. I heard guy a little and was aware he was there, but did not fully wake.

NOW THERE IS FREE TV!



AND IT'S RECORDING THINGS FOR ME!

Date: 2010-10-07 11:54 am (UTC)
From: [identity profile] fragbert.livejournal.com
We have the same DVR!

Date: 2010-10-07 06:05 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eris.livejournal.com
It seems to be a very popular one, I've seen lots of people with it.

Or maybe it's because everyone here with cable has Cox (heee cocks).
(deleted comment)

Date: 2010-10-07 06:06 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] eris.livejournal.com
One of the benefits from Josh's work. We're only paying for the DVRs.

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 27th, 2026 12:54 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios