"fack"

Feb. 7th, 2001 07:19 am
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
[personal profile] hoveringsombrero
i keep seeing people in irc and lj recently using the word "fack" i'd seen it off and on before but suddenly a lot of people are using it,

at first i thought they must be european or something and it meant fuck, but then i saw americans using and now people using it like it's the new trendy high school word

then i thought maybe they just can't spell, nope it's spelled that way consistently, then i thought maybe they're shy of saying FUCK, nope i'd seen them use fuck before

hmmmm

so i did a search.. it appears that i know a whole lot of people interested in
TCP Forward Acknowledgement

doesn't make a lot of sense in the context they're using, but what do i know, looks like they're smarter than i am



sometimes she's only funny to herself, and she doesn't care

Date: 2001-02-07 02:36 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] ex-oki86.livejournal.com
Thanks for the FAQ You sent us.

It seems like there's a lot of FACK in the SACK! =D

Date: 2001-02-07 08:50 pm (UTC)
From: [identity profile] geekgrrrl.livejournal.com
I thought it was funny

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 09:57 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios