Ahoy Cap'n Obvious!
Apr. 18th, 2010 02:11 amIt only just occurs to me that they purposely cast stereotypes in reality shows. (Yes, I'm slow, shut up)
Chick in show that I'm watching got called uneducated and she blew up and said something about how she went to a top something community college. Then a few minutes later in the show she said "There's a lot of drama when you live with females, especially girls."
No need to call her stupid, just let her keep talking and she does it on her own.
Chick in show that I'm watching got called uneducated and she blew up and said something about how she went to a top something community college. Then a few minutes later in the show she said "There's a lot of drama when you live with females, especially girls."
No need to call her stupid, just let her keep talking and she does it on her own.
no subject
Date: 2010-04-18 09:29 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-04-18 09:40 am (UTC)Bad reality TV, only a few shows though (I am referencing America's Next Top Model in this post. *shame*). It's complete schadenfreude, I love when they get mad and cry, it cracks me up. I think this is one of the things that makes me not as nice a person as I should be.
Or maybe it keeps me from mocking real life peoples more?
no subject
Date: 2010-04-18 09:58 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2010-04-18 03:00 pm (UTC)