hoveringsombrero: (omg eris)
[personal profile] hoveringsombrero
So a while back lj announced that it was going to be adding a la carte things (I should have an appropriate link here but I don't) like extra userpictures and stuff. So either I misunderstood and thought it specifically said that it was for adding one or a few paid account features without an entire paid accout, or they haven't done it yet.

Cause I miss my lots of userpictures. I wanted to just add the "up to 100 userpictures", I have a bunch I can't even access anymore cause a few years ago they were giving out extras to loyal users or somesuch and then took them away. I don't use the voice post thing enough to care about paying for a whole acount, they gave username.livejournal.com to all users, years ago. The text messaging thing is cute but pretty much anybody that needs to text me has my number.

I would make an icon out of the scary mannequin face,
like one of these but with probably more than 5 minutes spent on it,
except for the just the mouth one, I like that one as is, I think.



Or maybe animated so that scary mouth is coming AT YOU OMG.
*sigh* I also miss my Tire'd userpic. It sits, unusable.

/whine

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 10:36 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios