WTF ever. So she's obviously new at the poly thing and didn't bother memorizing all the net-poly-friendly terms for everything. Bad grammar, yeah yeah. But DAMN, did they have to pounce all over her for that?
She was looking for someone like herself to include in a relationship. I'm fat and for 10 years now I've only fucked fat chicks as the skinny ones just don't turn me on. It's not their fault, I think I just like to see more of me in them (no pun intended).
And what they keep trying to tell her over and over in there is that there are no "traditionally beautiful" (their words not mine) girls in the poly scene, which is total bullshit. Maybe their ugly asses haven't found any, or maybe they just keep looking in the same annoying netgroups for poly-love.
I hate when ppl get their asses over shit like that. And then that third dude over there basically saying that he may be fat but there's more to him than his outward appearence. It's like he's saying I'm fat BUT you can learn to love me anyway. Not that he's fat and it's a big source of attraction for some people. Like we're all supposed to be attracted to him for what then? his awardwinning personality? puh-lease. When are my fellow fatties going to realize that this is not some "but you must want to be with us DESPITE our size" and realise that our bodies ARE part of who we are, and that you can be attractive AND fat, but you shouldn't run around getting all butt-hurt if some people aren't physically attracted to you?
Just like skinny bitches shouldn't pitch a fit because i don't like small chicks in bed.
no subject
Date: 2008-04-25 02:56 am (UTC)So she's obviously new at the poly thing and didn't bother memorizing all the net-poly-friendly terms for everything. Bad grammar, yeah yeah.
But DAMN, did they have to pounce all over her for that?
She was looking for someone like herself to include in a relationship.
I'm fat and for 10 years now I've only fucked fat chicks as the skinny ones just don't turn me on. It's not their fault, I think I just like to see more of me in them (no pun intended).
And what they keep trying to tell her over and over in there is that there are no "traditionally beautiful" (their words not mine) girls in the poly scene, which is total bullshit. Maybe their ugly asses haven't found any, or maybe they just keep looking in the same annoying netgroups for poly-love.
I hate when ppl get their asses over shit like that.
And then that third dude over there basically saying that he may be fat but there's more to him than his outward appearence. It's like he's saying I'm fat BUT you can learn to love me anyway. Not that he's fat and it's a big source of attraction for some people. Like we're all supposed to be attracted to him for what then? his awardwinning personality? puh-lease. When are my fellow fatties going to realize that this is not some "but you must want to be with us DESPITE our size" and realise that our bodies ARE part of who we are, and that you can be attractive AND fat, but you shouldn't run around getting all butt-hurt if some people aren't physically attracted to you?
Just like skinny bitches shouldn't pitch a fit because i don't like small chicks in bed.
Gah... I just had to rant.
no subject
Date: 2008-04-25 12:41 pm (UTC)