Tomorrow may suck, but there's nothing i can do about it tonight except become one with the bed. I will not use the daddy card, i will try to get through till payday, bleh, fix the car, bust a tire, what an awful term "slow leak" is. What a thing, but i dun panic so much anymore, as much as i hate asking for help i know i've got friends that will. So sleep in peace i shall, save the panic till tomorrow.