Sep. 16th, 2000

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
that i know of, but i can't find if she said it in lj

silly me first awake, charity has been trying to pick a fight with someone, anyone, on her livejournal, i dunno, cause she's bored? i've been guiltly of nearly such

i took the bait, i feel sheepish, i'm half awake damnit

she said THIS

and i said THIS sometime last month

i'm sure she'll delete me or change her post pretty soon
oh well
silliness

addendum

Sep. 16th, 2000 09:07 am
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
jennylee is saying that charity did credit ME with that saying on the secret board

it's not mine initally anyhow

but anyhow

REACTIONAIRY MORNING!! :D
heh i'm going to church again, my knees and back hurts from sewing, i got mostly done with a project i wanted to finish for church this today, and i just couldn't stop
nice to have finished something, but damnit now i've got a head full of things i wanna sew, and no more money for fabric :) such is life, i better draw my ideas before they run off away
away away away

My brother now has a livejournal, he's a very silly odd little man, it is church with him and (gasp) mother today
oh joy
no really,
i'm just not awake yet,
hopefully contrary to my already reactionary-ness(a word?) i SHAN'T respond to my mother's needling today?
yes?
good plan?
ok?
hit post now bitch!

lol

Sep. 16th, 2000 09:40 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
i had no idea my random reactionary-ness would turn out so amusing

man people take things too seriously

yeah i reacted, hence reactionary, i just credited who i heard something from, wrongly assumed others would do the same

lesson learned, don't read things from people you know are trying to get a reaction or pick a fight

i am not a petty girl, i'm a girl who's sometimes petty
i am not a hungry girl, i just can't remember if i've eaten today
i am not a squashed banana i just stepped on one

basically by reacting like that i proved myself more "camgirl" than i care to be which was my point way back in that post i referred to, the cam doesn't rule my life, or shouldn't

end post
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
at least i'm not a snortle
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
naw i'm not pissy
just being silly
i discovered you could have a channel named #
irc.warped.net - channel: #

join us

Sep. 16th, 2000 10:31 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
irc.warped.net
channel #
you will be assimilated
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
cryo took what was to be the jennicam bbs and made it into:
a warped UBB for all the camsites on warped called Cam central

hehehe

eris is proud to be a warped girl!

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 11:03 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios