hoveringsombrero: (Default)
[personal profile] hoveringsombrero
hours in the night to sleep...

Well if eris would just go to bed at a reasonable hour, hey?


Work yesterday was actually very decent,
I spent 4 hours off the phones,
doing call monitorings.

And I have two days off after today.
So very tired though.
*YAWN*

So, my hire date got officially adjusted,
and I put in for the 30th and the 31st off.
I'm told it looks very likely.

5 days off in a row, nice.

I am queen of stupid procrastination right this moment,
not dressed yet, haven't eaten.
Haven't made a lunch.
I only have a $10 bill left.
and the foody machines at work don't take anything higher than a fiver.

Could that be a metaphor for my life?
Or does everything just seem to have weightier significance,
after not enough sleep?







I spent the end of my shift yesterday,
feeding Karl my snowman poop,



That is all.

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 12:20 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios