MEMEMEMEMEMEME
Sep. 7th, 2005 08:53 pmA stolen survey behind the cut,
ABOUT SOME OF YOU!
1. Go here.
2. Pass it on.
1.~How did you meet
mannkuh? College
2.~What would you do if you had never met
ldbadger? Would have been a lot less tormented by drunken repititions of "hello my name is indigo montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die"
3.~What do you honestly think of
fraisefinch? HAWT
4.~Would or did
serraph and
grg go out? Oooh, that's actually an interesting idea.
5.~Have you ever liked
janelcam? I'm airhumping her name on my screen right now.
6.~If
jvtazz died tomorrow, what is one thing that you would need him/her to know? Uh, that I'm mad at him for sticking me with all the rent.
7.~Would
elvis and
biff_lomax make a good couple? Oh my.
8.~Describe
gigglecam in 3 words: Sweet, Fun, faraway.
9.~Do you think
theandigirl is hot? Hell yeah.
10.~Would
jvtazz and
pea make a lovely couple? I think they'd make cute kids, but she's taken.
11.~What do you think of when you see
grg? GRG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
12.~Tell me something humiliating about
biff_lomax: OMG, he's my little brother, there's just too much stuff.
13.~Do you know any of
cryo's family members? Nope.
14.~What's
biff_lomax's favorite color? Shoes.
15.~On a scale of 1-10 how cute is
cyn? 15
16.~What would you do if
cydniey just professed their undying love for you? blink
17.~What language does
serraph speak? Uh, well I know for sure that she at least speaks english.
18.~Who is
scsi going out with? No idea, he doesn't tell me anything anymore.
19.~Is
geekgrrrl a boy or a girl? GRRRL
20.~Would
spanky and
cydniey make a good couple? no.
21.~Who do you think
mr_glass would be great with from this list? DOM!
22.~When was the last time you talked to
theandigirl? Uh, probably a text message a month ago.
23.~What is
janelcam's favorite band? Haha, she got his question for me. She loved New Kids on The Block when we were growing up... wait this isn't the tell something embarrasing question =x
24.~Does
elvis have any siblings? Dunno.
25.~Would you ever date
cryo? Define date.
26.~Would you ever date
gigglecam? Sure.
27.~Is
mr_glass single? I'm never sure.
28.~What is
biff_lomax's last name? Same one I was born with.
29.~What is
spanky's middle name? Craig
30~What is
fraisefinch's fantasy? Should be me, if I ruled the world.
31.~Where does
geekgrrrl live? Too far away from me.
32.~Would you make out with
mannkuh? Dunno.
33.~Are
ldbadger and
cryo best friends? They don't know each other.
34.~Does
gigglecam like
biff_lomax? They spoke on the phone once.
35.~How did you meet
spanky? ON THE INTERNETS.
36.~Is
theandigirl older than you? Nope.
37.~Is
pea the sexiest person alive? Not just yes, HELL yes.
ABOUT SOME OF YOU!
1. Go here.
2. Pass it on.
1.~How did you meet
mannkuh? College2.~What would you do if you had never met
ldbadger? Would have been a lot less tormented by drunken repititions of "hello my name is indigo montoya, you killed my father, prepare to die"3.~What do you honestly think of
fraisefinch? HAWT4.~Would or did
serraph and
grg go out? Oooh, that's actually an interesting idea.5.~Have you ever liked
janelcam? I'm airhumping her name on my screen right now.6.~If
jvtazz died tomorrow, what is one thing that you would need him/her to know? Uh, that I'm mad at him for sticking me with all the rent.7.~Would
elvis and
biff_lomax make a good couple? Oh my.8.~Describe
gigglecam in 3 words: Sweet, Fun, faraway.9.~Do you think
theandigirl is hot? Hell yeah.10.~Would
jvtazz and
pea make a lovely couple? I think they'd make cute kids, but she's taken.11.~What do you think of when you see
grg? GRG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!12.~Tell me something humiliating about
biff_lomax: OMG, he's my little brother, there's just too much stuff.13.~Do you know any of
cryo's family members? Nope.14.~What's
biff_lomax's favorite color? Shoes.15.~On a scale of 1-10 how cute is
cyn? 1516.~What would you do if
cydniey just professed their undying love for you? blink17.~What language does
serraph speak? Uh, well I know for sure that she at least speaks english.18.~Who is
scsi going out with? No idea, he doesn't tell me anything anymore.19.~Is
geekgrrrl a boy or a girl? GRRRL20.~Would
spanky and
cydniey make a good couple? no.21.~Who do you think
mr_glass would be great with from this list? DOM!22.~When was the last time you talked to
theandigirl? Uh, probably a text message a month ago.23.~What is
janelcam's favorite band? Haha, she got his question for me. She loved New Kids on The Block when we were growing up... wait this isn't the tell something embarrasing question =x24.~Does
elvis have any siblings? Dunno.25.~Would you ever date
cryo? Define date.26.~Would you ever date
gigglecam? Sure.27.~Is
mr_glass single? I'm never sure.28.~What is
biff_lomax's last name? Same one I was born with.29.~What is
spanky's middle name? Craig30~What is
fraisefinch's fantasy? Should be me, if I ruled the world.31.~Where does
geekgrrrl live? Too far away from me.32.~Would you make out with
mannkuh? Dunno.33.~Are
ldbadger and
cryo best friends? They don't know each other.34.~Does
gigglecam like
biff_lomax? They spoke on the phone once.35.~How did you meet
spanky? ON THE INTERNETS.36.~Is
theandigirl older than you? Nope.37.~Is
pea the sexiest person alive? Not just yes, HELL yes.
no subject
Date: 2005-09-08 04:56 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-09-08 05:09 am (UTC)And spanky and cydniey would make a hot couple.
no subject
Date: 2005-09-08 05:27 am (UTC)Oh, we met in the airport didn't we?
no subject
Date: 2005-09-08 05:23 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-09-09 04:41 am (UTC)That's the bulk of my rememberance of it.
no subject
Date: 2005-09-08 05:25 am (UTC)see new post.
no subject
Date: 2005-10-10 05:03 pm (UTC)come visit!!