Peanut is Punny
Jul. 2nd, 2005 06:08 pmME: "But I'd need a song writer,
I can't write for shit."
Peanut: "I can't write shit either."
(beat)
Peanut: "It usually comes out 'shti'."
I can't write for shit."
Peanut: "I can't write shit either."
(beat)
Peanut: "It usually comes out 'shti'."
no subject
Date: 2005-07-03 05:05 am (UTC)