This is what the cam showed when I turned it on to take some pictures.

Here's my current messy hair colour, say bye-bye.
Father's wife bought me some red dye so we're going normal again for a bit.
Just in case I can pick up some temp work for a little bit


To say that I'm a victim of "overplucking" would be a misnomer.
"Victim" would imply suffering, these are all real brows here.
I enhance with pencil to make them dark as my natural hair colour normal,
otherwise they look like this and all but invisible.
But sometimes I also like them this way :) .





Here's my current messy hair colour, say bye-bye.
Father's wife bought me some red dye so we're going normal again for a bit.
Just in case I can pick up some temp work for a little bit


To say that I'm a victim of "overplucking" would be a misnomer.
"Victim" would imply suffering, these are all real brows here.
I enhance with pencil to make them dark as my natural hair colour normal,
otherwise they look like this and all but invisible.
But sometimes I also like them this way :) .




no subject
Date: 2005-06-30 02:38 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2005-06-30 02:50 am (UTC)I had had them all the way gone and was totally drawing them on,
realized it was a little silly to remove them entirely when I'm drawing them on exactly where I have them shaped to anyway.
They look a little different when I colour them in.
I'm going to get them tattoo'd at some point,
I don't like them quite so invisible.
I'll post pictures later of what they look like when their coloured in.
They are much lighter than that in person,
the camera picks up my extreme pale moreso than life,
so it makes my eyebrows look darker than life.
This reply had too many words in it.
no subject
Date: 2005-06-30 02:51 am (UTC)ARGLEBARGLE TYPO BEAST
no subject
Date: 2005-06-30 03:01 am (UTC)i didn't notice until you pointed it out.
...now i shall scrutinise the eris language solely to induce paranoia! no error will go unpunished!
*promptly takes over the world with her hair-consuming niece*
my mum and her friend are planning on getting eyeliner tattoo'd on, i'm planning on tagging along and getting mine done, too. i know how to make my eyes look slightly japanese.
*nods*
BANANAS
NOT THE NANNERS!
Date: 2005-06-30 06:33 am (UTC)eyebrows, eyeliner, and I'd like to get my top lip made the same colour as my bottom lip, stupid missing pigment!
no subject
Date: 2005-06-30 03:18 pm (UTC)you have a good mug hon' a good red pout and clean soft eyes is all you need and red hair.
no subject
Date: 2005-07-02 07:35 am (UTC)but I usually just disparage it to beat others to the punch.
:)