Working hard or hardly working?
Jun. 21st, 2005 04:34 amOh glorious sleep!
I'm working 15 hours today,
cause there's empty shitfts
and I'm available.
Would have been my day off.
Bah, who needs it!
7am to 10 pm EST
or
4am to 7pm PST
Made breakfast,
moved the TV in here,
I'm peachy.
I'm working 15 hours today,
cause there's empty shitfts
and I'm available.
Would have been my day off.
Bah, who needs it!
7am to 10 pm EST
or
4am to 7pm PST
Made breakfast,
moved the TV in here,
I'm peachy.