i'm bored.

i'm making new userpix
this picture i liked but not enough for a user picture
also, as you can see
i already made one like it
i make the same faces a lot
i wonder if i do that in real life too
what are you doing?
is anyone awake?
i miss irc.

i'm making new userpix
this picture i liked but not enough for a user picture
also, as you can see
i already made one like it
i make the same faces a lot
i wonder if i do that in real life too
what are you doing?
is anyone awake?
i miss irc.
no subject
Date: 2005-05-06 05:25 am (UTC)i don't HAVE to work at any certain time
only a set amount of work/week
and none for the rest of this week :)
no subject
Date: 2005-05-06 05:48 am (UTC)took all the pictures just now except the default
that was yesterday the picture was taken
no subject
Date: 2005-05-06 05:28 pm (UTC)Does this mean I should stop typing nowfglrejbxhle5rfdzdffffffffffffffff