Adult is not a bad word. You know what is a bad word.... Cunt. But that goes without saying. OLD, old is a bad word. You can be an adult and not old. Look at nadiny-weenie, she isnt old, but she is an adult. Although I dont know scsi, from what I am told he falls into that category. All people you know who are adult, jost not old. Me i am getting old... I am losing alot of my Peter Pannisms and starting to just be bitter and deppressed. Not even in the whole grrr i am a monster way. I am planning on working on that if I can get it into my schedule. :)
flubbety bullets!
Date: 2004-01-04 12:22 pm (UTC)You know what is a bad word....
Cunt. But that goes without saying.
OLD, old is a bad word. You can be an adult and not old.
Look at nadiny-weenie, she isnt old, but she is an adult.
Although I dont know scsi, from what I am told he falls into that category.
All people you know who are adult, jost not old.
Me i am getting old... I am losing alot of my Peter Pannisms and starting to just be bitter and deppressed. Not even in the whole grrr i am a monster way. I am planning on working on that if I can get it into my schedule. :)
Re: flubbety bullets!
Date: 2004-01-04 12:55 pm (UTC)Re: flubbety bullets!
Date: 2004-01-04 01:32 pm (UTC)Re: flubbety bullets!
Date: 2004-01-04 02:09 pm (UTC)