Feb. 1st, 2004

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
intended to go see Bubba Ho-tep again with tess and co
however it played at 2 and i was STILL SLEEPING


hee

woke up
called her
went over and hung out, had some pizza
met some new people
watch some stuff

went wandered around walmart and peanut got off work and joined us

i meant to get pictures
i even bought batteries on the way for my camera
what'd i do?
leave it in car

cause i do suck

i'm tired.
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
charlie: howdy.
eris: watchin' the "big game"?
charlie: yeah, in a few minutes.
eris: i don't even have a fucking clue who's in it this year
charlie: it's like the pelicans and the salty dogs.
charlie: or something like that.
eris: ok
eris: GO SALTY DOGS
eris: hehe
charlie: I lub them
eris: pelicans suck at the footballs, how'd they make it in anyhow?
charlie: pure f**king luck.

oh yes

Feb. 1st, 2004 03:58 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
by the way.

a very good friend of mine finally grew a pair!

i'm so proud, *sniff*
there is hope for the rest of the stupidboysyndrome suffererererererers in the world

YAY

ok, outness

Feb. 1st, 2004 06:23 pm
hoveringsombrero: (Default)
i'ma go get some food and go see a movie
maybe i'll go all the way to riverbank as i still have that $5 gift certificate

it's an alone day?
no peanut calling back

Profile

hoveringsombrero: (Default)
hoveringsombrero

January 2015

S M T W T F S
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526 2728293031

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 26th, 2026 07:15 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios