if i start every entry with OK will i be cool too?
there were rumors of DSL guy today, pac bell called and said Oct 4, then our provider called and said Oct 10
so it looks like it's to be the 10th
>begin whiny bitch mode-----> kal and i seem to have gone through a bit of emotional jet-lag after coming home, annoying new eris stupid thing: when i get sad or depressed or stress about current situations i feel like i'm personally offending all the wonderful people that have and are helping me(us) out.. and i'm just horrid at expressing thanks or appreciation
consciously stopping myself from bitching or whining more, for above reasons and the old standard, i don't wanna sound like THEM:
oh whine whine woe is me, send me money, i'll threaten to shut down my site cause it costs OH SO MUCH money whine WOE! *nails wrist to forehead*
*snork* yeah i'm still a whiny bitch i don't feel like typing anymore